Illawarra & South East NSW

Vocational Training Committee 2018

Firstname Surname Member Organisation
Darryl Leslie Chair Endeavour Energy
Lyn Eckersley Training Services NSW Representative Training Services NSW
Jacqui Spears Treasurer TAFE NSW - Illawarra
Dannelle Robson Secretary WEA - Illawarra
Meagan Thorpe Marketing Co-Ordinator 1300apprentice
Dot Hennessy Media Co-Ordinator Rotary Club of Wollongong
Kirsty Shee Assistant Treasurer IMB
Tony Keir VTC Member Apprenticeship Support Australia
Amanda Whittall Assistant Secretary Apprenticeship Support Australia
Kasandra Leha VTC Member Essential Employment Training
Jan Langtry VTC Member ECTARC
Fiona Crane VTC Member Workplace Learning Illawarra
Bianca Van Essen VTC Member Wollongong City Council
MeriĀ  Angelkoski VTC Member Training Services NSW
Kay Tiyce VTC Member HVTC Illawarra
Cathy James VTC Member UOW College
Madeline Barnes VTC Member UOW College
Corey De Bruin VTC Member TAFE Student
Rebecca Radic VTC Member Illawarra ITeC

Platinum Sponsor

  • ACCM College

Gold Sponsors

  • 1300apprentice
  • Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy (AusIMM)
  • Apprenticeship Support Australia
  • UOW College Australia
  • Illawarra ITeC
  • Australian College of Higher Studies
  • Hume Coal
  • WGE Group
  • Endeavour Energy
  • MEGT
  • Southern IML Pathology

Silver Sponsors

  • My Gateway
  • HVTC Illawarra
  • Wollongong City Council
  • Fusion Training Solutions
  • IMB Wollongong

Bronze Sponsors

  • Stellar Asia Pacific
  • Rotary Clubs of Illawarra
  • Kiama Community College Inc
  • Peter M Woods & Associates

Contact details

To find out more about the Vocational Training Committee for the Illawarra and South East NSW Region, please contact:

Meri Angelkoski
Vocational Training Committee
P.O. Box 469
Wollongong, NSW 2520
Phone: 02 4240 3700
Fax: 02 4224 9334

Page last updated: 25 June 2018