Bay 2 Bay Sydney VET Promotional Committee

Bay 2 Bay committee members

Name Organisation
Michelle Heuving (TSNSW Representative) Training Services NSW
Derek Hennessy Training Services NSW
Maggie Guagliardo Training Services NSW
Max Wilson (Chair) ACFIPS
David Younie White Now
Carol Amorim Catholic Education Office
Mark Hastings TAFE NSW - Northern Sydney Institute
Norm Cahill NSW Utilities & Electrotechnology ITAB
Robert Taylor Executive Assistant Network
Charlene Fox VERTO
Katie Cook-Pearce HTN
Tom Bettle Hornsby Ku-Ring-Gai Community College


The Bay 2 Bay VET Promotional Committee gratefully accepts the support provided by their 2016 Sponsors:

Gold Sponsors

Australian Training Company logo
The Australian College of Commerce and Management Logo
The Change Network Logo
Masters in Building Training Logo

Silver sponsors

Franklyn Scholar Logo
Learning Sphere Logo
Management Consultancy International Logo

Bronze sponsors

Didasko Logo
HTN Logo
Traineeship Management Australia Pty Ltd Logo

In kind Sponsors

TAFE NSW Sydney Institute Logo
Taronga Zoo Logo
TAFE NSW Northern Sydney Institute Logo
WPC Group Logo

Contact details

For more information about the Bay 2 Bay Sydney VET Promotional Committee for Central & Northern Sydney region, please contact:

Committee Member and Training Services NSW Representative:

Michelle Heuving

Ph: 02 9242 1709


Page last updated: 13 December 2016