2018 Southern and South Western Regional Development Committee Inc (RDC)

About the Committee

The Southern and South Western Sydney Regional Development Committee Inc. (RDC) aims to deliver an inspiring training awards event that aptly rewards finalists and winners. The Committee comprises of stakeholders from within the vocational education and training arena, including but not limited to Australian Apprenticeships Support Network Provider representatives, Registered Training Organisations, Group Training Organisations, Training Services NSW, schools, community and private colleges and local businesses.

Committee members

Name Committee Role Organisation
Deb Nooyen Vice Chair MEGT Australia
Elizabeth Kymantas Member TAFE NSW - SWSI
Fred Osman Chair Trinity Grammar School
Graziella Crapis Member Sydney Catholic Schools
Janelle Henson Member MWLP
Ken Downie Treasurer Applied Training Solutions
Naomi Myers Member Dooleys Lidcombe
Nicky Ellner Secretary Training Services NSW
Nyree Waterson Member Senior Pathways - NSW Dept of Education
Robert Macmaster Public Officer Training Services NSW
Skye Weeks Member Training Services NSW
Svetlana Kuzmar Member Australian Careers Business College
Teressa O'Brien Member NCAP - SWS (South Cares)


The Committee greatly appreciates the support of its sponsorship partners, without whom our regional awards presentation night would not be possible.

The Committee welcomes the support of new sponsors wishing to become involved in recognising outstanding achievements in vocational education and training throughout the Southern and South Western Sydney region.

To find out more, please contact Nicky Ellner (see contact details below).

Sponsorship Partners

Platinum Partners

Australian Institute of Training logo
TAFE NSW, South Western Sydney Institute logo
BSI Learning logo

Gold Partners

TAFE Sydney logo
MG My Gateway

Silver Partners

METS logo
VERTO logo

Bronze Partners

B.E.Campbell Pty Ltd logo
New Careers for Aboriginal People (NCAP) logo

Contact details

For more information please contact Nicky Ellner on phone 8707 9608 or email: nicky.ellner@industry.nsw.gov.au

Page last updated: 18 April 2018